• 1. Prof.(Dr) Dinesh Kumar Gupta,Department Of Chemistry, M.V.M., Bhopal (M.P.) INDIA. Email ID:
  • 2. Dr. S. K. Upadhyaya, Department of Chemistry, S.S.L. Jain College, Vidisha (M.P.) INDIA. Email ID:
  • 3. Dr. Victor M. M. Lobo, Department of Chemistry, University of Coimbra, Portugal. Email ID:
  • 4. Dr. Pramila Maini, Director, Institute for Excellence in Higher Education, Bhopal (M.P.) INDIA, Email ID:
  • 5. Dr. Neeta Raj Sharma, Associate Dean, Discipline of Biotechnology and Biosciences, Lovely Professional University, Phagwara, Jalandhar, Punjab INDIA Email ID:;
  • 6. Dr. Mohammad Reza Alizadeh, Associate Professor, Department of Agricultural Engineering (Head), Rice Research Institute of Iran (RRII), Rasht, IRAN Email ID:;
  • 7. Prof. Dr. Parasuraman Jaisankar, Senior Principal Scientist & Professor of Chemical Science, AcSIR, Head, Laboratory of Catalysis and Chemical Biology, Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Chemical Biology (Unit of C.S.I.R., Govt. of India) Jadavpur, Kolkata, INDIA. Email ID:
  • 8. Prof. Arjun Maity, Principal Research Scientist, DST/CSIR Innovation Centre, National Centre for Nanostructured Materials, CSIR Material Science and Manufacturing, Building-19B PO BOX 395, Pretoria-0001, SOUTH AFRICA. Email ID:
  • 9. Dr. B. S. Chandel, Ph.D., D.Sc. (Zoology-Entomology) FESI, FSLSc., FSESc., IAES, FANSF, SPPS. FAEB, Biopesticide and Plant Products laboratory, Department of Zoology, P.G. D.B.S.College (Affiliated to CSJM University, Kanpur), INDIA. Email ID: